Congratulations to the President’s Visionary Award 2020 winners!

The President’s Visionary Awards recognize sales associates and sales leaders who embrace a vision of caring, leadership and commitment. This annual awards program is designed to applaud and honor select individuals for their valuable contributions to the company, to their communities and to their clients. The recipients were chosen for this award through nomination forms and recommendation letters from the regional managers for six different categories including Rookie of the Year, Mentor of the Year, Sales Office Leader of the Year, Technology Specialist of the Year, Welcome Specialist of the Year and Sales Associate Excellence Award.

Margaret “Pinky” Guber-Nulty, Margate – Sales Office Leader of the Year

Sales Office Leader of the Year is presented to a manager who exhibits leadership qualities such as taking initiative, being responsible, demonstrating follow-up and follow-through. He/she must be a dedicated professional who conducts business with integrity, shows an openness to new ideas and partnerships, and gives back to the communities we serve.


Dawn Wilson, Hockessin – Mentor of the Year

Mentor of the Year recognizes the sales associates designed to be an office mentor for new licensees. He/she must be available for meetings and accessible to help with questions. This individual demonstrates the ability to guide and instruct the new agent on company policy and the use of the BBHS F&R tools, as well as other responsibilities as outlined in the job description.

Jennean Veale, Marlton-Voorhees – Sales Associate of Excellence

Sales Associate of Excellence recognizes the agent who exhibits exemplary performance in the areas of professionalism, loyalty, and commitment to the community and real estate profession. This agent stands out for his/her service to clients and fellow agents. The recipient of this award is an office leader who promotes a positive environment through participation and consistent example.


Paul Dougherty, Jenkintown – Technology Specialist of the Year

Technology Specialist of the Year recognizes exemplary work by a sales associate designated as a Technology Specialist, who educates other agents on how to integrate our technology into a successful business. The nominee must meet the minimum standards outlined in that job description, including knowledge of the technology and the ability to share this information with other agents in the office. This person should be honored for their contribution toward the successful use of technology in his/her office.


Beth Gonyea, Moorestown – Welcome Specialist of the Year

Welcome Specialist of the Year recognizes exemplary work by a sales associate designated as a welcome specialist, who welcomes new and veteran agents who join our company. He/she is an all-around resource to assist newcomers in integrating tools for their business and navigating the culture and services of the company. He/she shares his/her knowledge, experiences, and enthusiasm for the company with patience and professionalism.


Rookies of the Year by region

Alisha Mathias, Collegeville – Region 1 – Rookie of the Year
Colin Gordon, Hockessin – Region 2 – Rookie of the Year
Fern Hellinger, Southampton – Region 3 – Rookie of the Year
Danielle Martin, Mt. Laurel – Region 4 – Rookie of the Year
Holly Gersh, Brigantine – Region 6 – Rookie of the Year
Kathleen Craig, Sea Isle – Region 7 – Rookie of the Year
Chris Stocker, Easton – Region 8 – Rookie of the Year
Anthony Tota, Brick – Region 9 – Rookie of the Year and BHHS Fox & Roach Rookie of the Year

The Rookie of the Year Award is based on number of closed units in the new agent’s first full calendar year.