Help

Meet Us

Our roots in real estate date back to 1886, so we offer unparalleled local expertise. We service approximately 100 third-party companies with transferees moving into and out of Delaware, Pennsylvania and New Jersey. We provide a comprehensive set of services designed to assist relocating buyers and sellers with their needs. Because of the special nature of the clients we serve, relocating transferees are assigned to agents who are members of our Corporate Relocation Agent Team. These agents have received the required certifications to service this type of business. In addition, our company has built strong relationships with quality real estate companies throughout the US.


When you work with our relocation professionals, the relocation experience is positive experience for all.





Linda Zanzinger
Vice President, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors Relocation/REO Services
Linda.Zanzinger@foxroach.com
610-595-3149



Margo Murray
Accounting Supervisor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors Relocation/REO Services
Margo.Murray@foxroach.com
610-595-3166



Cathy Beiter
Department Administrator, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors Relocation/REO Services
Cathy.Beiter@foxroach.com
610-595-3174




Nanci Tilley
Relocation Manager, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors Relocation Services
Nanci.Tilley@foxroach.com
610-595-2401



Charmaine Henry
Relocation Manager, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors Relocation Services
Charmaine.Henry@foxroach.com
610-595-2406



John Nyari
Relocation Consultant, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors REO Services
John.Nyari@foxroach.com
610-595-2403



Debbi Waugh
Relocation Consultant, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors Relocation Services
Debbi.Waugh@foxroach.com
610-595-3153



Abby Shaffer
Broker/Outgoing Referral Consultant, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors Relocation Services
Abby.Shaffer@foxroach.com
610-595-2404



Christine Feldman
Accounting Administration, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors Relocation/REO Services
Christine.Feldman@foxroach.com
610-595-3148

 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach's REO Team specializes in the management of REO/foreclosure properties in the PA, NJ and DE areas.  They have extensive experience as licensed as real estate sales agents. Since 1993, we have concentrated our efforts in the field of REO properties, building solid relationships with some of the country’s leading banks and service companies.


Our professionals have what it takes to move REO properties quickly. We provide a comprehensive package of pre- and post-foreclosure services, including securing evictions if necessary, re-keying the doors, removing trash and changing utility registrations. From broker price opinions (BPO) and certified appraisals, to advertising and marketing, when you list an REO property with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, you can count on us to do what it takes to ready your assets for sale and to help you obtain the best recovery price.






Gary Johnson
REO Manager, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors REO Services
Gary.Johnson@foxroach.com
610-595-3170


Call us today at 610-595-0200 or 800-451-7356.